Store Closures:

Posted December 22, 2020
Coronavirus Updates General News Store Closure

Following the recent government announcement of Tier 4 zones, a number of our stores have been effected and are closed until further notice:

  • Aylesbury
  • Dunstable
  • Welwyn Garden City
  • Wokingham
  • Port Talbot

As well as these, our Scottish branches will too be closing as of the 28th of December. These are as follows:

  • Aberdeen
  • Dumbarton
  • Falkirk
  • Glenrothes
  • Inverness

We thank you for your patience in these trying times, and hope everyone stays safe and well.