Contact Us

Get in Touch

Do you need our help?

If you would like to speak to someone about practical support, please
phone Head office on 01993 848244 or fill out in the contact form below.

Would you like to donate?

To donate furniture, a house clearance or clothing, find your local shop.

Would you like to volunteer?

To volunteer in one of our shops please contact a shop in your area.
To volunteer as a fundraiser please fill in the form.

When using the form below for donation enquiries please mention your local area in the details box so we know what store to contact you. THANK YOU

If you donating, please put the area you live in

Contact Details

HQ address:
Forces Support Limited
Witney Business & Innovation Centre
Windrush House
Windrush Industrial Estate
Witney
OX29 7DX

01993 848244

Charity Reg No 1157531.
OSCR Reg No SC046146.
Company Reg No 7192349.

Company’s place of registration:
England and Wales

Forces Support Stores

Aberdeen
Building C4
Gateway Business Park
Moss Road
Aberdeen
AB12 3GA
01224 638 22
aberdeen@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am – 5pm Sun 10am – 4pm
Area Manager – Viv

Birkenhead
Unit SU29 The Pyramids,
Grange Road,
Birkenhead.
CH41 2ZL
01516477130
birkenhead@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun – Closed
Area Manager – Viv

Croydon
50-54 High Street
Croydon
CR0 1YB
07484922289
croydon@forcessupport.uk
Mon–Sat 9am–5pm Sun 10am – 4pm
Area Manager – Ellen

Evesham
Unit 20 Riverside Shopping Centre,
Evesham,
WR1 4BG
01386 446279
evesham@forcessupport.uk
Mon – Sat 9am-5pm
Area Manager – Ellen

Fareham
3 High Street,
Fareham.
PO16 7AN
01329 232505
farehamshop@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun 10am-2pm
Area Manager – Ellen

Hartlepool
Unit 85 Middleton Grange Shopping Centre,
Hartlepool,
TS24 7RZ
01429 270 750
hartlepoolshop@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun Closed
Area Manager – Viv

Leicester
Units 1 & 2 Marlborough Square, Coalville,
Leicestershire, LE67 3WD
Opening Hours: Mon-Sat 9am-5pm
leicester@forcessupport.co.uk
07538 888105

West Bromwich
Unit 1 34/36 Carters Green
West Bromwich.
B70 9LW
0121 5250973
westbromshop@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun 10am-4pm
Area Manager – Ellen

Swindon
19c-19d Regent Street
Swindon
SN1 1JQ
07538 888072
swindon@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun-10am-4pm
Area Manager – Jackie

Aylesbury
Store B Friars Square
26 Friars Square
Aylesbury
HP20 2SP
07538 888096
aylesbury@forcessupport.uk
Mon- Sun 9am– 5:00pm
Area Manager – Ellen

Bishop Auckland
Unit 10 Newgate Centre,
Bishop Auckland.
DL14 7JQ
01388 609757
bishopsauckland@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun – Closed
Area Manager – Viv

Dumbarton
Unit 7 Artizan Shopping Centre,
College Way,
Dumbarton
G82 1LJ
01389 726775
dumbarton@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun – Closed
Area Manager – Viv

Fairford Leys
60B Wedgewood Street,
Fairford Leys,
Aylesbury.
HP19 7HL
01296 393436
fairfordleys@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun – Closed
Area Manager – Ellen

Glenrothes
1 Marchmont Gate,
Kingdom Shopping Centre, KY7 5NB
Opening Hours: Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun
10am-4pm
glenrothes@forcessupport.uk
01592 769 916

Inverness
Unit 2 Telford Street,
Inverness.
IV3 5LU
01463 718655
inverness@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9.30am-5.30pm Sun 10am-4pm
Area Manager – Viv

Leominster Warehouse
Station Yard,
Leominster.
HR6 8TN
01568 614164
leowarehouse@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun – Closed
Area Manager – Ellen

Middlesbrough
Unit Ha,
Cleveland Retail Park
Middlesbrough
TS6 6UX
07538 888061
middlesbrough@forcessuport.uk
Mon-Sat 9.30am-5.30pm Sun – 11am-4pm
Area Manager – Jackie

Wokingham
28-38 Peach Street
Wokingham
RG40 1XG
07484076727
wokingham@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun-10am-2pm
Area Manager – Ellen

Barnstaple
Units 11 & 12 Greens Lanes Shopping Centre,
Barnstaple EX31 1UL
Opening Hours: TBC
barstaple@forcessupport.uk
Tel: 07961 012577

Bootle
28 The palatine,
Strand shopping centre,
Bootle,
Merseyside,
L20 4SW
01519441947
bootle@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun – Closed
Area Manager – Viv

Dunstable
14-18 Broadwalk,
Dunstable.
LU5 4RH
01582 471890
dunstable@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun 10am-4pm
Area Manager – Ellen

Falkirk
Unit 15 Central Retail Park
Falkirk,
FK1
07538 888109
falkirk@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun 11am-4pm
Area Manager – Viv

Gravesend
Unit 20 St Georges Centre,
Gravesend.
DA11 0TB
01474 328931
gravesendshop@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun 10am-4pm
Area Manager – Ellen

Kidderminster Furniture
62/63 Worcester Street,
Kidderminster.
DY10 1EL
01562 743187
kiddyfurniture@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am–5pm Sun – Closed
Area Manager – Ellen

Port Talbot
C20 Aberafan Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PB
01639 865055
porttalbot@forcessupport.uk
Mon-sat 9am-5:30pm sun – 11am-3pm
Area Manager – Ellen

Worcester
Worcester Trade Park,
Sherriff Street.
Worcester.
WR4 9AB
01905 610919
worcesterfurniture@forcessupport.uk
Mon-Sat 9am-5pm Sun 10am-4pm
Area Manager – Ellen